Scripture & Sermon Archives

MP3 Files

Date Scripture & Sermon
Sunday, October 7, 2018 Audio not available.
Sunday, September 30, 2018 Christina Edmiston, Romans 8:35-39; Matthew 6:31-33; John 15:4-8; Proverbs 3:5-6; Psalm 36:7 Nan Cressman, What nourishes your relationship with God?
Sunday, September 23, 2018 Micah 6:6,8; Luke 6:12-19 ~ Rene Baergen, Discipleship in Three Dimensions
Sunday, September 16, 2018 Mark 2:18-22 ~ Christina Edmiston, What is this new wine?
Sunday, September 9, 2018 Luke 24:13-35 ~ Rene Baergen, Where are we? And where are we going?
Sunday, September 2, 2018 We worshipped at Pioneer Park Christian Fellowship.
Sunday, August 26, 2018 Deuteronomy 8; Luke 7:33-34; 12:22; John 6:32-35; 1 Corinthians 10:31 ~ Nancy Brubaker, chewing on gluttony
Sunday, August 19, 2018 Rene Baergen, Wanting Wisely, not greed
Sunday, August 12, 2018 KyongJung Kim Overcoming Envy/Christ in us!
Sunday, August 5, 2018 We worship with Stirling Ave Mennonite Church. No audio available.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.