Scripture & Sermon Archives

MP3 Files

Date Scripture & Sermon
Sunday, August 19, 2018 Rene Baergen, Wanting Wisely, not greed /td>
Sunday, August 12, 2018 KyongJung Kim Overcoming Envy/Christ in us!
Sunday, August 5, 2018 We worship with Stirling Ave Mennonite Church. No audio available.
Sunday, July 29, 2018 Rene Baergen, Genesis 1:26-27; Matthew 3:13-17

Christina Edmiston, “Namaste”

Sunday, July 22, 2018 Ara Gonzalia, Delphine Bauman, Matthew 5:1-12

Bruno Peitl, “Hunger and Thirst for Righteousness”

Sunday, July 15, 2018 Erin Moyer, selections from 2 Samuel

Keith Regehr, “Sacrificial Love…not Lust

Sunday, July 8, 2018 Tom Yoder Neufeld, Mark 4:26-29

Rene Baergen, “Contentment…not Sloth”

Sunday, July 1, 2018 Scott Albrecht, Mark 2:1-12

Christina Edmiston

Sunday, June 24, 2018 Rebecca Yoder Neufeld, Victoria Linares,Joseph Wuol: Genesis 49:29-33; 1 Corinthians 12:12-13,26-27

Rebecca Yoder Neufeld, “Gathered to our people

Sunday, June 17, 2018 Audio not available
Sunday, June 10, 2018 Rene Baergen, “In Between, with Jesus”Mark 4:35-41
Sunday, June 3, 2018 Audio not available
Sunday, May 27, 2018 Audio not available
Sunday, May 20, 2018 Scripture: Joel 2:28; Micah 3:8; Acts 1:8, 2:1-4; Nancy Brubaker, “Enlivening Spirit,” Glimpses of Mennonite World Conference
Sunday, May 13, 2018 Scott Albrecht, Acts:1-11

Rene Baergen, “What are we focused on?”

Sunday, May 6, 2018 Noé Gonzalia, John 2:1-11

Jan Steckley, “Between Gasp and Grasp”

Sunday, April 29, 2018 Annual General Meeting; Nancy Brubaker, John 21:5-7
Sunday, April 22, 2018 John 21, 1-14

Rene Baergen, “What now? Y ahora qué?

Sunday, April 15, 2018 Service cancelled due to inclement weather
Sunday, April 8, 2018 Cath Woolner,Luke 24:36-52; Acts 2:43-47

Inrid Loepp Thiessen,”Alleluia is our song”

Sunday, April 1, 2018 Kehl Family, JOhn 20:1-18

Nancy Brubaker, “He is risen! Don’t hold on!”

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.