Scripture & Sermon Archives

MP3 Files

Date Scripture & Sermon
Sunday, January 21, 2018 Nan Cressman, Exodus 24:15-18; 1Kings 19:1-15; Marck 9:2-8 Keith Regehr, On the Mountain of God
Sunday, January 14, 2018 Audio not available
Sunday, January 7, 2018 Nan Cressman, Matthew 1:18-2:23Jack Suderman, Epiphany: God’s presence unveiled
Sunday, December 30, 2017 Charlie Bauman, Isaiah 61:11-62:1; Luke 2:25-32

Nancy Brubaker Praise for the new

Sunday, December 24, 2017 Rene Baergen, Ready or not,Luke 1:26-38
Sunday, December 17, 2017 Audio not available
Sunday, December 10, 2017 Isaiah 40:1-5; Mark 1:1-18

Christina Edmiston, Little boys bring down mountains

Sunday, December 3, 2017 Mary Wright, Murray Schwartzentruber, Isaiah64:1-2; Mark 13:24-37
Sunday, November 26, 2017 Nancy Brubaker “Knowing and being known” Zach Kehl, Revelation 1:4-8
Sunday, November 19, 2017 Christina Edmiston, Ruth 2:8-12; Acts 28:1-2,7,10

Shelley Campagnola “A time to come home” Part 1

Part 2

Sunday, November 12, 2017 Nancy Brubaker, Mary Groh “Get moving”
Sunday, November 5, 2017 Alejandra Vasquez, Nancy Brubaker: John 8:2-11

Glenn Brubaker, “An astonishing announcement”

Leave a Reply