Scripture & Sermon Archives

MP3 Files

Date Scripture & Sermon
Sunday, November 26, 2017 Nancy Brubaker “Knowing and being known” Zach Kehl, Revelation 1:4-8
Sunday, November 19, 2017 Christina Edmiston, Ruth 2:8-12; Acts 28:1-2,7,10Shelley Campagnola “A time to come home” Part 1Part 2
Sunday, November 12, 2017 Nancy Brubaker, Mary Groh “Get moving”
Sunday, November 5, 2017 Alejandra Vasquez, Nancy Brubaker: John 8:2-11Glenn Brubaker, “An astonishing announcement”
Sunday, October 29, 2017 Sharon Lamont, Ezekiel 37:1-6; 1 Corinthians 12:12-14, 18-20,26-27; 2 Corinthians 3:2-6, 17-18

Tom Yoder Neufeld, “Into the wind: the body of Christ in a time of change”

Sunday, October 22, 2017 Rene Baergen, “Disciplship begins at home”
Sunday, October 15, 2017 “A great day of singing,” sampling the new hymnal. Please inquire at the church office for audio.
Sunday,October 8, 2017 Arli Klassen, John 15:9-17Rebecca Yoder Neufeld, “Invitation and challenge: two fold discipling love”
Sunday, October 1, 2017 Nancy Brubaker, Meditation
Sunday, September 24, 2017 Nancy Brubaker, “Balancing discipling” Luke 6:12-19
Sunday, September 17, 2017 Rene Baegen, “Discipleship is a verb” Nan Cressman, Luke 10:25-37
Sunday, September 10, 2017 Intro, Nancy BrubakerRene Baergen, “What really matters?”

Leave a Reply